Our Academy

2021/22 Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October

Staff Training Days – Thursday, 2nd September , Friday, 3rd September and Monday 18th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Staff Training Day – Tuesday, 4th January

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Staff Training Day – Monday, 28th February

Summer term 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

Staff Training Day – Friday, 22nd July

Click here for pdf of  2021-2022 term dates.

Click here for 2022-2023 term dates.